CURRENT RESIDENTS

RESIDENTS (CRITICAL CARE MEDICINE)



Sr. No.

 Category

Academic Year

Name

Email ID

1








FNB
(Critical Care)

2nd year

Dr. Saurabh Bhirud

saurabh1919@gmail.com

2

2nd year

Dr. Anilkumar Ourasang

dranilkumarourasang@gmail.com

3

2nd year

Dr. Prasanna Marudwar

drprasanna.marudwar@gmail.com

4

2nd year

Dr. Shruti Kamble

shruthikamble@gmail.com

5

1st Year

Dr. Satish Sarode

satish23doc@gmail.com

6

1st Year

Dr. Dinesh Pahlajani

drdineshpahlajani@gmail.com

7

1st Year

Dr. Deniskumar Patel

denis.smimer@gmail.com

8


IFCCM



Dr. Arpit Garg

gargarpit81@gmail.com

9

Dr. Payal Kayani

10


IDCCM



Dr. Jaikumar D Mulchandani

jaikumardm@gmail.com

11

Dr.Sanjay D.Gabhale

drsanjaygabhale@gmail.com

12

Dr. Hetal Manghwani

hetal.manghwani@yahoo.com

13

Dr. Saurabh Shaha

drsaurabhshah@gmail.com

14

Dr. Khushbu Agarwal

drsukhma17@gmail.com

15


Post MBBS
Certificate
course


1st year

Dr.Nishigandha S.Anekar

nishigandha.anekar@gmail.com

16

1 st year

Dr.Sunita Sharma

dr.sunita308@gmail.com

17

1st year

Dr. Suchita Patil

drsuchitapatil@gmail.com

18

1st year

Dr. Juhi Chausalkar

drsuchitapatil@gmail.com

19

1st year

Dr. Pradeep Dagade

dagade2611@gmail.com

20









Registrar /
Senior Registrar

Dr. Vaishali Nene

 

21

Dr. Sawant Samikshya

22

 

Dr. Prachi Deshpande

 

23

 

Dr.Sunita Kalgotuwar

 

24

 

Dr.Makarand Joshi

 

25

 

Dr.Sonali Mane

 

26

 

Dr.Swara Lokapure

 

27

 

Dr. Vishakha Wagh

 

28

 

Dr. Rajeshree Ingle

 

29

 

Dr.Abhishek Sharma

 

30

 

Dr.Seema Chaudhari

 

31

 

Dr. Savita Bhimbar

 

32

 

Dr. Utkarsha Sarode

 

33

 

Dr. Priyanka Kaswa

 

34

 

Dr. Mandar Shevgaonkar

 

35

 

Dr. Archana Kadam

 

36

 

Dr. Niraj Mehta

 

37

 

Dr. Rahul Govilkar

 

38

 

Dr. Hardik Modi

39

 

Dr. Anagha Kanago

 

40

 

Dr. Shraddha Deshmukh

 

41

 

Dr. Shuklima Pote

 

42

 

Dr. Smita Chougule

 

43

 

Dr. Ashwin Sadavarte

 

44

 

Dr. Shivanand Kore

 

45

 

Dr. Chetan Mahajan

 

46

 

Dr. Smita Thomas

 

EMERGENCY MEDICINE



Sr. No.

 Category

Academic Year

Name

Email ID

1











DNB

3rd Year

Dr. Jaydip Padshala

dr.jaydippadshala@gmail.com

2

3rd Year

Dr. Nikhil Bora

drnikhilbora@gmail.com

3

3rd Year

Dr. Sanket Patel

dr.sanket1990@gmail.com

4

3rd Year

Dr. Priyanka Mahale

mahalepriyanka5@gmail.com

5

2nd Year

Dr. Avinash Pande

avpande007@gmail.com

6

2nd Year

Dr. Gaurav Dehadray

gauravdehadray@gmail.com

7

2nd Year

Dr. Ejaj Shaikh

ajazshaikhgmel89@gmail.com

8

2nd Year

Dr. Sakthi

sakthims1992@gmail.com

9

1st Year [Secondary ]

Dr. Vishal Koshta

vishal_koshta@yahoo.in

10

1st Year [Secondary]

Dr. Shreya Agrawal

pranitagrawal91@rediffmail.com

11

1st Year [Primary]

Dr. Abdul Rahup

dr.arauf2007@gmail.com

12

1st Year [Primary]

Dr. Amit Kothari

amit.kothari14@yahoo.com

13

1st Year [Primary]

Dr. Raghvender Reddy

raghavenderreddi.31@gmail.com

14

1st Year [Primary]

Dr. Jagdish KS

shirujagadeesh@gmail.com

15





 









Registrars

 

Dr. Suhrud Vaidya

doctor.suhrud@gmail.com

16

 

Dr. Ila Pandit

ila_pandit@hotmail.com

17

 

Dr. Freddy

freddykheshwalla@gmail.com

18

 

Dr. Shefali Lanjekar

vshefalilanjekar2007@gmail.com

19

 

Dr. D V Pramod

drpkamath@gmail.com

20

 

Dr. Ritaja Sathe

 

21

 

Dr. Sagar Zende

 

22

 

Dr. Shraddha Deokar

 

23

 

Dr. Parvin Tadvi

 

24

 

Dr. Meera Kotwal

 

25

 

Dr. Chinmay Inamdar

inamdar_chinmay@yahoo.com