CURRENT RESIDENTS

RESIDENTS (CRITICAL CARE MEDICINE)



Sr. No.

 Category

Academic Year

Name

Email ID

1








FNB
(Critical Care)

2nd year

Dr. Prasanna Marudwar

drprasanna.marudwar@gmail.com

2

2nd year

Dr. Shruti Kamble

shruthikamble@gmail.com

3

1st Year

Dr. Satish Sarode

satish23doc@gmail.com

4

1st Year

Dr. Dinesh Pahlajani

drdineshpahlajani@gmail.com

5

1st Year

Dr. Deniskumar Patel

denis.smimer@gmail.com

6


IFCCM



Dr. Arpit Garg

gargarpit81@gmail.com

7

Dr. Payal Kayani

dr.singhani@gmail.com

8


IDCCM



Dr. Hetal Manghwani

hetal.manghwani@yahoo.com

9

Dr. Saurabh Shaha

drsaurabhshah@gmail.com

10

Dr. Khushbu Agarwal

drsukhma17@gmail.com

11

Dr. Chetan Mahajan

doct_chetan11@yahoo.co.in

12

Dr.Vashishth Patel

vashishthpatel@gmail.com

13

Dr. Sheryas Bhor

bhorshreyas@gmail.com

14

Dr. Deepak Parashar

drdeepaklparashar@gmail.com

15

Dr.Prashant Akulwar

akki_doc@redifdfmail.com

16


Post MBBS
Certificate
course


1st year

Dr.Nishigandha S.Anekar

nishigandha.anekar@gmail.com

17

1 st year

Dr.Sunita Sharma

dr.sunita308@gmail.com

18

1st year

Dr. Juhi Chausalkar

drsuchitapatil@gmail.com

19

1st year

Dr. Pradeep Dagade

dagade2611@gmail.com

20









Registrar /
Senior Registrar

Dr. Anagha Kanago

 

21

Dr. Vishakha Wagh

22

 

Dr. Prachi Deshpande

 

23

 

Dr. Sonali Mane

 

24

 

Dr. Vaishali Nene

 

25

 

Dr. Abhishek Sharma

 

26

 

Dr. Seema Chaudhari

 

27

 

Dr. Savita Bhimbar

 

28

 

Dr. Rahul Govilkar

 

29

 

Dr. Swara Lokapure

 

30

 

Dr. Makarand Joshi

 

31

 

Dr. Priyanka Kaswa

 

32

 

Dr. Archana Kadam

 

33

 

Dr. Mandar Shevgonkar

 

34

 

Dr. Sunita Sharma

 

35

 

Dr. Suklima Pote

 

36

 

Dr. Smita Chougule

 

37

 

Dr. Sunita Kalgotuwar

 

38

 

Dr.Pooja Patel

39

 

Dr. Shailesh Dombe

 

40

 

Dr. Rasika Mhaske

 

41

 

Dr. Mihir Kapadia

 

EMERGENCY MEDICINE



Sr. No.

 Category

Academic Year

Name

Email ID

1











DNB

3rd Year

Dr. Avinash Pande

avpande007@gmail.com

2

3rd Year

Dr. Gaurav Dehadray

gauravdehadray@gmail.com

3

3rd Year

Dr. Ejaj Shaikh

ajazshaikhgmel89@gmail.com

4

3rd Year

Dr. Sakthikirubnanth M

sakthims1992@gmail.com

5

2nd Year [Secondary]

Dr. Vishal Koshta

vishal_koshta@yahoo.in

6

2nd Year [Secondary]

Dr. Shreya Agrawal

pranitagrawal91@rediffmail.com

7

2nd Year

Dr. Abdul Rahup

dr.arauf2007@gmail.com

8

2nd Year

Dr. Amit Kothari

amit.kothari14@yahoo.com

9

2nd Year

Dr. Raghvender Reddy

raghavenderreddi.31@gmail.com

10

2nd Year

Dr. Jagdish KS

shirujagadeesh@gmail.com

11

1st Year

Dr. Samiksha Kudtarkar

samiksha.m.kudtarkar@gmail.com

12

1st Year

Dr. Mohammad Shafiq

shafinmbb@gmail.com

13

1st Year

Dr. Doggala Alekhya

alekhyadoggala723@gmail.com

14

1st Year

Dr. Amar Patil

amarpatil737@gmail.com

15





 









Emergency Medical Officers

 

Dr. Freddy Keshawalla

freddykheshwalla@gmail.com

16

 

Dr. Shefali Lanjekar

vshefalilanjekar2007@gmail.com

17

 

Dr. D. V. Pramod

drpkamath@gmail.com

18

 

Dr. Chinmay Inamdar

19

 

Dr. Azmat Khan

azujajamat@gmail.com

20

 

Dr. Kundan Phalak

kundan3747@yahoo.in

21

 

Dr. Harshad Khobragade

harshadkhobri2000@gmail.com

22

 

Dr. Ritaja Sathe

ritajasathe@gmail.com

23

 

Dr. Sagar Zende

drsagar1983@yahoo.co.in

24

 

Dr. Shraddha Deokar

drshraddhadeokar1984@gmail.com

25

 

Dr. Meera Kotwal

dr.meerakotwal@gmail.com