CURRENT RESIDENTS

RESIDENTS (CRITICAL CARE MEDICINE)



Sr. No.

 Category

Academic Year

Name

Email ID

1








FNB
(Critical Care)

2nd Year

Dr. Satish Sarode

satish24doc@gmail.com

2

2nd Year

Dr. Dinesh Pahlajani

drdineshpahlajani@gmail.com

3

2nd Year

Dr. Deniskumar Patel

denis.smimer@gmail.com

4

1st Year

Dr. Digambar Sarje

digusarje@gmail.com

5

1st Year

Dr. Manasi Shahane

msmedimusic@gmail.com

6

1st Year

Dr. Shradha Gugale

drgugale@gmail.com

7

1st Year

Dr. Sheryas Bhor

bhorshreyas@gmail.com

8










IDCCM



Dr. Hetal Manghwani

hetal.manghwani@yahoo.com

9

Dr. Khushbu Agarwal

drsukhma17@gmail.com

10

Dr. Virag Doshi

drviragdoshi29@gmail.com

11

Dr.Pooja Patel

drpooja4patel@gmail.com

12

Dr. Vikrant Patil

drvikrantp.vp@gmail.com

13

Dr. Vikram Rode

dr.vikramrode@gmail.com

14

Dr. Bhagyashree Dhakulkar

drbhagyashree2018@gmail.com

15

Dr. Tukaram Bade

tukarambade007@gmail.com

16

Dr. Mukesh Choudhari

dr.mukeshbjmc@gmail.com

17


Post MBBS
Certificate
course


Dr. Pradip Dagade

dagade2611@gmail.com

18

Dr.Jui Chausalkar

juhichausalkar@gmail.com

19




















Registrar /
Senior Registrar

Dr. Prachi Deshpande

dr.prachideshpande@yahoo.co.in

20

Dr.Vaishali Nene

kulkarni.aish@gmail.com

21

 

Dr. Makarand Joshi

makarandbvdu@gmail.com

22

 

Dr. Swara Lokapure

doctorpapul@gmail.com

23

 

Dr. Abhishek Sharma

dr.abhisharma12@rediffmail.com

24

 

Dr. Sonali Mane

dr.manesonali13@gmail.com

25

 

Dr. Priyanka Kaswa

priyanka.kaswa@gmail.com

26

 

Dr. Rahul Govilkar

rahulgovilkar@gmail.com

27

 

Dr. Anagha Kanago

kanago.anagha@gmail.com

28

 

Dr. Shuklima Pote

shuklimapote4@gmail.com

29

 

Dr. Savita Bhimbar

anuradhasavi@gmail.com

30

 

Dr. Mandar Sheogaonkar

mandar.sh25@gmail.com

31

 

Dr. Sunita Kalgotuwar

dr.kalgotuwarsunita@gmail.com

32

 

Dr. Rasika Mhaske

rasika.bams@gmail.com

33

 

Dr. Abhijeet Gadbail

Abhijeetgadbail2590@gmail.com

34

 

Dr. Seema Chaudhari

seemasv@gmail.com

35

 

Dr. Vishakha Wagh

vishakha0583@gmail.com

36

 

Dr. Archana Kadam

archana5222@gmail.com

37

 

Dr.Smita Chougule

drsmitadigraje@gmail.com

38

 

Dr. Sunita Sharma

dr.sunita308@gmail.com

39

 

Dr. Manisha Sharma

manishasharma20290@gmail.com

40

 

Dr. Avinash Atkare

atkare.avinash9891@gmail.com

41

 

Dr. Rama Amit Paranjape

thatsrama@gmail.com

42

 

Dr. Rohan Deshmukh

rohan23deshmukh@gmail.com

EMERGENCY MEDICINE



Sr. No.

 Category

Academic Year

Name

Email ID

1











DNB

3rd Year

Dr. Avinash Pande

avpande007@gmail.com

2

3rd Year

Dr. Gaurav Dehadray

gauravdehadray@gmail.com

3

3rd Year

Dr. Ejaj Shaikh

ajazshaikhgmel89@gmail.com

4

3rd Year

Dr. Sakthikirubnanth M

sakthims1992@gmail.com

5

2nd Year [Secondary]

Dr. Vishal Koshta

vishal_koshta@yahoo.in

6

2nd Year [Secondary]

Dr. Shreya Agrawal

pranitagrawal91@rediffmail.com

7

2nd Year

Dr. Abdul Rahup

dr.arauf2007@gmail.com

8

2nd Year

Dr. Amit Kothari

amit.kothari14@yahoo.com

9

2nd Year

Dr. Raghvender Reddy

raghavenderreddi.31@gmail.com

10

2nd Year

Dr. Jagdish KS

shirujagadeesh@gmail.com

11

1st Year

Dr. Samiksha Kudtarkar

samiksha.m.kudtarkar@gmail.com

12

1st Year

Dr. Mohammad Shafiq

shafinmbb@gmail.com

13

1st Year

Dr. Doggala Alekhya

alekhyadoggala723@gmail.com

14

1st Year

Dr. Amar Patil

amarpatil737@gmail.com

15





 









Emergency Medical Officers

 

Dr. Freddy Keshawalla

freddykheshwalla@gmail.com

16

 

Dr. Shefali Lanjekar

vshefalilanjekar2007@gmail.com

17

 

Dr. D. V. Pramod

drpkamath@gmail.com

18

 

Dr. Chinmay Inamdar

19

 

Dr. Azmat Khan

azujajamat@gmail.com

20

 

Dr. Kundan Phalak

kundan3747@yahoo.in

21

 

Dr. Harshad Khobragade

harshadkhobri2000@gmail.com

22

 

Dr. Ritaja Sathe

ritajasathe@gmail.com

23

 

Dr. Sagar Zende

drsagar1983@yahoo.co.in

24

 

Dr. Shraddha Deokar

drshraddhadeokar1984@gmail.com

25

 

Dr. Meera Kotwal

dr.meerakotwal@gmail.com