CURRENT RESIDENTS

RESIDENTS (CRITICAL CARE MEDICINE)



Sr. No.

 Category

Academic Year

Name

Email ID

1



FNB
(Critical Care)

2nd Year

Dr. Manasi Shahane

msmedimusic@gmail.com

2

2nd Year

Dr. Shradha Gugale

drgugale@gmail.com

3

2nd Year

Dr. Shreyas Bhor

bhorshreyas@gmail.com

4



DNB
(Critical Care)

1st Year

Dr. Vikram L

lvikrambangalore@gmail.com

5

1st Year

Dr. Aneesh PM

draneeshpm@gmail.com

6

1st Year

Dr. Srinath Marreddy

sreenath.srinath6@gmail.com

7








IDCCM

Dr. Darshan U

darshan.u.27@gmail.com

8

Dr. Ejaj Shaikh

ajazshaikhgmcl89@gmail.com

9

Dr. Purushotham Godavarthy

ooprus@gmail.com

10

Dr. Amol Chandgude

sdr.amolchandgude@gmail.com

11

Dr. Snehal Gokhale

drsnehalgokhal@gmail.com

12

Dr. Swati Somase

drswatisomase@gmail.com

13

Dr. Sagar Cheulwar

sdcheulwar4@gmail.com

14

Dr. Pradip Funde

pradipfude@gmail.com

15

Post MBBS Certificate Course

Dr. Avinash Atkare

atkare.avinash9891@gmail.com

16























Registrar / Senior Registrar / EMSO

Dr. Prachi Deshpande

dr.prachideshpande@yahoo.co.in

17

Dr. Vaishali Nene

kulkarni.aish@gmail.com

18

Dr. Swara Lokapure

doctorpapul@gmail.com

19

Dr. Sonali Mane

dr.manesonali13@gmail.com

20

Dr. Rahul Govilkar

rahulgovilkar@gmail.com

21

Dr. Anagha Kanago

kanago.anagha@gmail.com

22

Dr. Shuklima Pote

shuklimapote4@gmail.com

23

Dr. Savita Bhimbar

anuradhasavi@gmail.com

24

Dr. Seema Chaudhari

seemasv@gmail.com

25

Dr. Vishakha Wagh

vishakha0583@gmail.com

26

Dr. Archana Kadam

archana5222@gmail.com

27

Dr. Smita Chougule

drsmitadigraje@gmail.com

28

Dr. Manisha Sharma

manishasharma20290@gmail.com

29

Dr. Utkarsha Sarade

utkarshasarade3@gmail.com

30

Dr. Vaishali Satpute

vksatpute9404@gmail.com

31

Dr. Priyanka Patil

priya1080patil@gmail.com